## PLATTE COUNTY, WYOMING OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOTS November 3, 2020 POLLS OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND CLOSE AT 7:00 P.M.

## Voting Locations Sample Ballot Information How to Write-In a Candidate For More Information Paper Ballot First State Bank Conference Center The names of candidates will be rotated Platte County Clerk's Office Wheatland City 1-1 Wheatland City 1-2 on the official ballots and will not always Darken the oval (307)322-2315 appear in the order indicated on the sam-AND write in the candidate's name. Absentee Ballot Information Wheatland City 1-3 ple ballots. Sample Ballots can be viewed Absentee ballots may be requested or voted in the Platte County Clerk's Office until 4:00 p.m. Monday, November 2, 2020. All absentee ballots must be received in the Platte County Clerk's Office no later than 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 3:000. Wheatland City 1-4 John Doe at the following locations: • The County Courthouse in the Clerk's Office Wheatland Bible Church WRITE-IN Wheatland Rural 1-6 Touch Screen Rocklake 12-1 On the county website at www.plattecountywyoming.com Select the oval next to the word Sybille 20-1 "Write-In" A keyboard will appear for you to type in the name of the person of your Guernsey Sunrise School Guernsey (City & Rural) 2-1 All Town and City Clerk's Offices Request a copy by calling the Clerk's Office at 307-322-2315 Hartville 3-1 November 3, 2020. **Glendo City Hall** Race – Information

Glendo – East 6-2

Glendo – East 6-2 <u>Chugwater Community Center</u> Chugwater 10-1  Slater 9-1		Please note that all races will not appear on all ballots. names of candidates will be rotated on the official ballot and will not necessarily appear in the order below.	
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	
PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDE OF THE UNITED STATES FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE PAIR (1)	NT STATE SENATOR DISTRICT #2 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR THE CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE OF THE EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
REPUBLICAN ONALD J. TRUMP MICHAEL R. PENCE	REPUBLICAN BRIAN BONER	SHALL JUDGE NATHANIEL S. HIBBEN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	
DEMOCRATIO	0	○ YES	
DEMOCRATIC JOSEPH R. BIDEN KAMALA D. HARRIS	WRITE-IN	○ NO	
LIBERTARIAN JO JORGENSEN JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT #4 TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOR THE CIRCUIT COURT MAGISTRATE OF THE EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, FOR A REGULAR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM  SHALL MAGISTRATE SCOTT W. COLE BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	
O INDEPENDENT BROCK PIERCE KARLA BALLARD	REPUBLICAN  JEREMY HAROLDSON	○ YES	
	WDITE IN	○ NO	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN MUNICIPAL BALLOT	
VVIVITE-IIV	COUNTY OFFICES	TOWN OF WHEATLAND	
UNITED STATES SENATOR SIX (6) YEAR TERM	COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	
VOTE FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN	VOTÉ FOR ONE (1) REPUBLICAN	○ ALAN MADSEN	
CYNTHIA M. LUMMIS  DEMOCRATIC	KAYLA MANTLE	○ TONY MONTOYA	
MERAV BEN DAVID	0	○ GEORGE PILE	
0	WRITE-IN	CAROLYN E. WILLIAMS	
WRITE-IN		0	
	JUDICIAL RETENTIONS	WRITE-IN	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATI TWO (2) YEAR TERM	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR TERM OF EIGHT (8) YEARS	0	
VOTÈ FOR ONE (1)  REPUBLICAN  LIZ CHENEY	SHALL JUSTICE LYNNE BOOMGAARDEN BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?	WRITE-IN	
DEMOCRATIC LYNNETTE GREY BULL	○ YES		
CONSTITUTION  JEFF HAGGIT	O NO		
C RICHARD BRUBAKER	FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, FOR A REGULAR TERM OF EIGHT (8) YEARS		
O	SHALL JUSTICE KARI JO GRAY BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?		
WRITE-IN	REPUISED IN OFFICE:		
	○ YES		
	○ NO		

OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN MUNICIPAL	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS
BALLOT  TOWN OF GUERNSEY	SCHOOL BOARD TRUSTEE DISTRICT #1 FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	GOSHEN COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE (5)
COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  CONNIE TWIFORD ELLER	RYAN S. CLAYTON
EDWARD DELGADO	BECKY ANN FOWLER (BIRKLE)	MATTHEW W. CUSHMAN
DALE HARRIS	DIANE HAROLDSON	SHARLET D. DUFFY
CHERYL HOFF	<ul><li>KRISTEN JONES</li></ul>	O DYLAN HAGER
SHANE A. WHITWORTH	O DUSTIN J. KAFKA	GARRETT MEYER
O SHANE A. WHITWORTH	ANTHONY D. LUCERO	O DANIELLE MURPHY
WRITE-IN	PAUL MAY	CARLOS SAUCEDO
·······	GREGORY MEYER	TAYLOR SCHMICK
WRITE-IN	RACHEL MILLER	MICHAEL M. SUSSEX
WINTE-IIV		
TOWN OF CHUGWATER	THOMESTER	GRETOTIEN WOLLER
MAYOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	- WARREL STREETS	O JANE ZULAUF
VOTÉ FOR ONE (1)	BRENT WEBER	WRITE-IN
CAROL A. ASH	WRITE-IN	
STEVEN KELLEY		WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
WKITE-IN		WDITE IN
TOWN OF CHUGWATER	WDITE IN	WRITE-IN
COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
O JOHN BURNS	SCHOOL BOARD TRUSTEE DISTRICT #2	0
C ERIC C. MARLATT	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	WRITE-IN
○ STEVE SKIBA	GARY L. ANDERSON	
<ul><li>STEVEN L. STINNETTE</li></ul>	<ul><li>JASON COWAN</li><li>MIRIAM S. DAPRA</li></ul>	RESOURCE CONSERVATION DISTRICT RURAL POSITION FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)
WRITE-IN	_	
	HODERT ESTEINE	JULIAN ENTER BONN
WRITE-IN	SARAH SEYFANG	○ JASON GOERTZ
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
	WDITE IN	WDITE IN
	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
	WOLTE IN	
	WRITE-IN	

SPECIAL DISTRICTS	SPECIAL DISTRICTS	BALLOT PROPOSITIONS
SENIOR CITIZENS SERVICE DISTRICT TRUSTEE	FIRE DISTRICT 2-F DIRECTOR	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT A
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	THIS AMENDMENT WILL REMOVE THE
MERLIN HITT	○ JAY COLLINS	CONSTITUTIONALLY SPECIFIED LIMIT ON THE AMOUNT OF DEBT A MUNICIPALITY CAN CREATE FOR SEWER PROJECTS AND
○ LEE MODESITT	0	WOULD ALLOW THE LEGISLATURE TO PRESCRIBE BY LAW THE DEBT LIMIT FOR
○ LANA NELSON	WRITE-IN	MUNICIPAL SEWER PROJECTS.
0		○ FOR
WRITE-IN	ANTELOPE GAP FIRE DISTRICT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	O AGAINST
0	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	TOURISM BOARD TAX CONTINUATION
WRITE-IN	ANTHONY LAFFITTE	SHALL PLATTE COUNTY, WYOMING BE AUTHORIZED TO CONTINUE A THREE
0	O DAVID WEBER	PERCENT (3%) LODGING TAX TO BE USED FOR LOCAL TRAVEL AND TOURISM
WRITE-IN		PROMOTION?
	WRITE-IN	○ FOR THE TAX
HOSPITAL DISTRICT DIRECTOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR (4)	0	AGAINST THE TAX
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR (4)	WRITE-IN	
RICK L. BOWEN		
○ LORI MODESITT	GUERNSEY RURAL FIRE DISTRICT DIRECTOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
○ JERRY G. ORR	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
BRITT WILSON	O	
O	WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	OULLOWATED OFMETEDY DIOTDIOT	
<u> </u>	CHUGWATER CEMETERY DISTRICT TRUSTEE FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
WRITE-IN	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)	
<u> </u>	○ KATE JACKSON	
WRITE-IN	RUTH VAUGHN	
- WRITE IN	O WOLTE IN	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
FIRE DISTRICT A E DIDECTOR	WDITE IN	
FIRE DISTRICT 1-F DIRECTOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	
R. KEITH OCKINGA  DAVID WINDMEIER	THATE TIN	
O DAVID WINDMEIER	Y-O RANCH SERVICE & IMPROVEMENT	
WRITE-IN	DISTRICT DIRECTOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	
	JAMES C. ARBOGAST	
WRITE-IN	JASON HALVORSEN	
	JASON HALVORSEN	
	WRITE-IN	
	0	
	WRITE-IN	