The County Clerk's Office is responsible for a wide variety of government services. Our goal is to provide Platte County residents with efficient, competent and friendly service.
Ervin, Malcolm - Clerk
Kaushagen, Melanie - Deputy Clerk
Keck, Cherish - Deputy Clerk
Ragsdale, Dani - Deputy Clerk
Shubert, Cary - Chief Deputy
Withrow, Geneva - Deputy Clerk

Return to Department Page